Find your nearest Fair Trade town or county group

Find your nearest Fair Trade town or county group

Abergavenny
Contact: Martha Musonza Holman - martha.fairtrade@gmail.com / Rebecca Hands - info@zimele.org.uk     | WebsiteFacebook

Abergele
Contact: Rod Brocklehurst- rod@brocklehurst.eu  | Website  | Facebook

Ammanford
Contact: Phil Broadhurst - riversidepicnic@yahoo.co.uk     | Facebook  | Twitter

Anglesey
Contact: Tony McNicholl - tony.mcnicholl@dsl.pipex.com

Bangor 
Contact: Jenny Pye - Jennypye10@gmail.com | Website  | Facebook

Barry
Contact: Angie Price – Angieprice@barrytowncouncil.gov.uk

Bridgend
Contact: Margaret Minhinnick - mm@sustainablewales.org.uk    | Twitter

Cardiff 
Contact: Aileen Burmeister - fairtradecardiff@gmail.com    | Facebook | Twitter | Website

Carmarthen
Contact: Tom Defis- tdefis@cymorth-cristnogol.org

Carmarthenshire
Contact: Ainsley Griffiths - ainsley.griffiths@tsd.uwtsd.ac.uk

Chepstow 
Contact: Tanya White - tanya_white58@hotmail.co.uk

Conwy 
Contact: Bob and Nen Valentine - bobandnen@btinternet.com

Denbigh
Contact: Jenny – townclerk@denbightowncouncil.gov.uk

Dinas Powys 
Contact: Cathie Jackson - dinaspowysfairtrade@gmail.com     | Facebook | Twitter |

Flintshire
Contact: Pat Rogers - pannrogers24@gmail.com

Hay-on-Wye
Contact: Jo Eliot - jo_eliot@yahoo.com   | Facebook

Llandudno
Contact: Bob and Nen Valentine - bobandnen@btinternet.com

Llandrindod Wells
Contact: Fairtradellandrindod@yahoogroups.com

Llanelli
Contact: info@fairtradewales.org.uk

Maesteg
Contact: Phil John - jen4phil4ever@talktalk.net

Menai Bridge
Contact: Lis Perkins - lis@justshopping.co.uk

Mold
Contact: info@fairtradewales.org.uk

Monmouth
Contact: Bethia Smith - bethiasmith@hotmail.com

Monmouthshire
Contact: Bethia Smith - bethiasmith@hotmail.com

Newcastle Emlyn
Contact: Jill Sutton - jill.sutton@btinternet.com

Penarth
Contact: Mark Wilson - mark.wilson70@ntlworld.com

Pontypridd
Contact: Sarah Lawrence – rctfairtrade@gmail.com     | Facebook  | Twitter

Porthcawl
Contact: Ann Shillaker – ashillaker@hotmail.co.uk

Rhondda Cynon Taf
Contact: Sarah Lawrence – rctfairtrade@gmail.com      | Facebook | Twitter

Swansea
Contact: postmaster@fairtradeswansea.org.uk     | Facebook | Website

Usk
Contact: Ruth Prince- reprince46@gmail.com

Wrexham*
Contact: wrexhamfairtradecoalition@yahoo.com

Read more on